Spring's greatest and most memorable trends captured in the heart of Byron Bay through feminine suiting and couture gowns. Model Georgia Farley stuns in pastels, ruching and pattern clashes styled by Fashion Editor Shannon Clayworth.

BOLD STRIPES

Coastal Calling 01

Yohana top, $200 and pants, $180, www.yohana.com.au, E-WOL x Public Desire shoes, P.O.A, www.ewol.co, ASOS beanie, $16, www.asos.com.au

SARTORIAL CHECKS

Coastal Calling 02

ZARA blazer, $120, (02) 9376 7600, Jennifer Regan dress, $500, www.jenniferregan.com.au, Bambi Jewels belt, $35, www.bambijewels.com, Just Cavalli boots, $450, www.justcavalli.com

PYJAMA DRESSING

Coastal Calling 03

Haus of Song shirt, $600 and pants, $620, www.hausofsong.com.au (Worn underneath), Masini & Chern pyjama set, $249, www.masiniandchern.com, Mollini slides, $110, www.mollini.com.au

VELVET & RUCHING

Coastal Calling 04

Isabelle Quinn shirt, $200 and pants, $250, www.isabellequinn.com.au, ZARA top, $60, (02) 9376 7600, Just Cavalli boots, $450, www.justcavalli.com, Sarah Hope Schofield hat, P.O.A, www.sarahhopeschofield.com

EXPOSED ZIP

Coastal Calling 05

Philippa Galasso couture gown,$15,000, www.philippagalasso.com, Mariam Seddiq long sleeve top, $305, www.mariamseddiq.com

Coastal Calling 06

Philippa Galasso couture gown,$15,000, www.philippagalasso.com, Mariam Seddiq long sleeve top, $305, www.mariamseddiq.com

SPARKLE & SHINE

Coastal Calling 07

ZARA pussy-bow blouse, $60,(02) 9376 7600, Philippa Galasso couture dress, $10,000, www.philippagalasso.com

PASTEL PANTSUIT

Coastal Calling 08

ELLIATT blazer, $185 and pants, $140, www.elliatt.com.au, E-WOL dress, $399, www.ewol.co, E-WOL x Public Desire shoes, P.O.A, www.ewol.co

PATTERN CLASH

Coastal Calling 09

Yohana shirt,$170, www.yohana.com.au, Finders Keepers bodice, $140 and pants, $160, www.fashionbunker.com, Mollini slides, $110, www.mollini.com.au

ARTISANAL SHIRTING 

Coastal Calling 10

Oskar shirt, $170, www.oskarthelabel.com, Philippa Galasso couture gown, $17,000, www.philippagalasso.com, Sarah Hope Schofieldhat, P.O.A, www.sarahhopeschofield.com, Bambi Jewels belt, $35, www.bambijewels.com

Photographer: Heidi Huttunen
Fashion Editor: Shannon Clayworth 
Stylist Assistant: Hannah May Graham 
Hair Stylist: Kate Shaw
Makeup Artist: Ruby May 
Model: Georgia Farley @ Chic Brisbane

Shop this Issue